Staff 2017-04-26T23:29:10+00:00

Staff

Nancy Hoover
University Librarian
Phone 503.534.7036
nhoover@marylhurst.edu

Kirk Howard
Public Services Librarian
Phone 503.534.7037
khoward@marylhurst.edu

Maria Power
Technical Services Librarian
Phone 503.534.7038
mpower@marylhurst.edu

Chris Wiley
Access Services Assistant
Phone 503.534.7039
cwiley@marylhurst.edu

Library Departments

Circulation: circ@marylhurst.edu
Interlibrary Loan: ill@marylhurst.edu
Reference Desk: reference@marylhurst.edu
Reserves: reserves@marylhurst.edu

Library - Nancy Hoover

Answerland - 24/7 Online Library Help

Online Library research assistance is available 24/7 through Answerland.

Shoen Library Reference Desk
Phone 503.534.7040
reference@marylhurst.edu